Спектакли – MAMT

July

September

Цена
Тип
Performed in
Возраст
Сцена
La Esmeralda
Ballet
12+

La Esmeralda

2 hours 50 minutes with two intermissions
Music by:
Cesare Pugni
Reinhold Glière
Sergey Vasilenko

25 July (Sun) 19:00

Main Stage
1 500 3 000
La Esmeralda
Ballet
12+

La Esmeralda

2 hours 50 minutes with two intermissions
Music by:
Cesare Pugni
Reinhold Glière
Sergey Vasilenko

26 July (Mon) 19:00

Main Stage
1 000 4 000
Eugene Onegin
Opera
12+

Eugene Onegin

2 hours 50 minutes with one intermission
Music by: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Performed in: Russian

27 July (Tue) 19:00

  • 27 July (Tue) 19:00
  • 27 September (Mon) 19:00
Main Stage
800 2 000
Main Stage
800 2 000
Eugene Onegin
Opera
12+

Eugene Onegin

2 hours 50 minutes with one intermission
Music by: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Performed in: Russian

28 July (Wed) 19:00

  • 28 July (Wed) 19:00
  • 27 September (Mon) 19:00
Main Stage
800 1 800
Main Stage
800 2 000
Ekman / Kaydanovskiy / Naharin
Ballet
16+

Ekman / Kaydanovskiy / Naharin

Tyll / Tea or Coffee? / Minus 16

2 hours 35 minutes with two intermissions

29 July (Thu) 19:00

Main Stage
1 200 5 000
Ekman / Kaydanovskiy / Naharin
Ballet
16+

Ekman / Kaydanovskiy / Naharin

Tyll / Tea or Coffee? / Minus 16

2 hours 35 minutes with two intermissions

30 July (Fri) 19:00

Main Stage
1 200 3 500
19 July (Mon)
20 July (Tue)
21 July (Wed)
22 July (Thu)
23 July (Fri)
24 July (Sat)
25 July (Sun)
19:00
26 July (Mon)
19:00
27 July (Tue)
19:00
28 July (Wed)
19:00
31 July (Sat)
1 August (Sun)
General Partner
General
Partner
General Media Partner
General
Media Partner
Official Partner
Official
Partner
Official Partner
Official
Partner
Partner Airlines
Partner
Airlines