Спектакли – MAMT

May

June

July

Цена
Тип
Performed in
Возраст
Сцена
Winter Evening in Chamonix
Operetta
12+

Winter Evening in Chamonix

2 hours 20 minutes with one intermission
Music by:
Jacques Offenbach
Paul Abraham
Franz Lehár
Kálmán Imre
Franz von Suppé
Rudolf Friml and Herbert Stothart
Carl Millöcker
Charles Lecocq
Johann Strauss II
Nico Dostal
Nikolay Strelnikov
Pablo Sorozábal
Performed in:
Francais
Russian
Deutsch
English

19 May (Wed) 19:00

Main Stage
Pour attirer du fond de sa retraite
Mausi, süß warst du heute Nacht
Durch die weiten Felder
So verliebt kann ein Ungar nur sein
Eh hop! Eh hop! Place à Mercure!
Und da soll man noch galant sein
O Paris, gai séjour
Gern hab' ich die Frau'n geküsst
Hör´ ich Cymbalklänge
Weit ist es mit mir gekommen
Duet of Polenka and Mitrus
Wollen Sie mir nicht gestehen
Schau'n Sie freundlichst mich an
Hab ein blaues Himmelbett
Un soir, José le capitaine
No puede ser
Heia, heia, in den Bergen...
800 1 500
The Stone Flower
Ballet
6+

The Stone Flower

2 hours 10 minutes with one intermission
Music by: Sergei Prokofiev

21 May (Fri) 19:00

  • 21 May (Fri) 19:00
  • 19 July (Mon) 19:00
  • 20 July (Tue) 19:00
Main Stage
The Mistress of the Copper Mountain
4 500 4 500
Last Minute Tickets
Main Stage
1 200 4 000
Main Stage
1 200 4 000
The Stone Flower
Ballet
6+

The Stone Flower

2 hours 10 minutes with one intermission
Music by: Sergei Prokofiev

22 May (Sat) 12:00

  • 22 May (Sat) 12:00
  • 19 July (Mon) 19:00
  • 20 July (Tue) 19:00
Main Stage
The Mistress of the Copper Mountain
4 500 5 000
Last Minute Tickets
Main Stage
1 200 4 000
Main Stage
1 200 4 000
Medea
Opera
16+

Medea

3 hours 10 minutes with two intermissions
Music by: Luigi Cherubini
Performed in: Italian
17 May (Mon)
18 May (Tue)
19 May (Wed)
19:00
Operetta
12+
Сast
Pour attirer du fond de sa retraite
Mausi, süß warst du heute Nacht
Durch die weiten Felder
So verliebt kann ein Ungar nur sein
Eh hop! Eh hop! Place à Mercure!
Und da soll man noch galant sein
O Paris, gai séjour
Gern hab' ich die Frau'n geküsst
Hör´ ich Cymbalklänge
Weit ist es mit mir gekommen
Duet of Polenka and Mitrus
Wollen Sie mir nicht gestehen
Schau'n Sie freundlichst mich an
Hab ein blaues Himmelbett
Un soir, José le capitaine
No puede ser
Heia, heia, in den Bergen...
20 May (Thu)
21 May (Fri)
19:00
22 May (Sat)
12:00
26 May (Wed)
27 May (Thu)
28 May (Fri)
29 May (Sat)
30 May (Sun)
31 May (Mon)
1 June (Tue)
2 June (Wed)
3 June (Thu)
4 June (Fri)
5 June (Sat)
6 June (Sun)
General Partner
General
Partner
General Media Partner
General
Media Partner
Official Partner
Official
Partner
Official Partner
Official
Partner
Partner Airlines
Partner
Airlines