Спектакли – MAMT

May

June

July

Цена
Тип
Performed in
Возраст
Сцена
The Stone Flower
Ballet
6+

The Stone Flower

2 hours 10 minutes with one intermission
Music by: Sergei Prokofiev

21 May (Fri) 19:00

  • 21 May (Fri) 19:00
  • 19 July (Mon) 19:00
  • 20 July (Tue) 19:00
Main Stage
The Mistress of the Copper Mountain
4 500 4 500
Last Minute Tickets
Main Stage
1 200 4 000
Main Stage
1 200 4 000
The Stone Flower
Ballet
6+

The Stone Flower

2 hours 10 minutes with one intermission
Music by: Sergei Prokofiev

22 May (Sat) 12:00

  • 22 May (Sat) 12:00
  • 19 July (Mon) 19:00
  • 20 July (Tue) 19:00
Main Stage
The Mistress of the Copper Mountain
4 500 5 000
Last Minute Tickets
Main Stage
1 200 4 000
Main Stage
1 200 4 000
17 May (Mon)
18 May (Tue)
19 May (Wed)
20 May (Thu)
21 May (Fri)
19:00
22 May (Sat)
12:00
23 May (Sun)
26 May (Wed)
27 May (Thu)
28 May (Fri)
29 May (Sat)
30 May (Sun)
31 May (Mon)
1 June (Tue)
2 June (Wed)
3 June (Thu)
4 June (Fri)
5 June (Sat)
6 June (Sun)
General Partner
General
Partner
General Media Partner
General
Media Partner
Official Partner
Official
Partner
Official Partner
Official
Partner
Partner Airlines
Partner
Airlines