Спектакли – MAMT

May

June

July

Цена
Тип
Performed in
Возраст
Сцена
Medea
Opera
16+

Medea

3 hours 10 minutes with two intermissions
Music by: Luigi Cherubini
Performed in: Italian
17 May (Mon)
18 May (Tue)
19 May (Wed)
20 May (Thu)
21 May (Fri)
22 May (Sat)
24 May (Mon)
25 May (Tue)
26 May (Wed)
27 May (Thu)
28 May (Fri)
29 May (Sat)
30 May (Sun)
31 May (Mon)
1 June (Tue)
2 June (Wed)
3 June (Thu)
4 June (Fri)
5 June (Sat)
6 June (Sun)
General Partner
General
Partner
General Media Partner
General
Media Partner
Official Partner
Official
Partner
Official Partner
Official
Partner
Partner Airlines
Partner
Airlines